The forum

Updating to 4.2.8

Shows Reinstall instead of Upgrade/Update

Author Replies
adriansnetlis Saturday 6 June 2015 at 20:43
adriansnetlisAnonymous

So I am seeing Reinstall instead of Update/Upgrade option in the latest(4.2.8) release for Ubuntu. I am wondering if updating it will cause my virtual drives to be lost. I hope so no, but maybe someone could tell me correctly? I am currently at 4.2.7!

Quentin PÂRIS Sunday 7 June 2015 at 2:23
Quentin PÂRIS
Admin

No you won't lose anything

adriansnetlis Sunday 7 June 2015 at 9:03
adriansnetlisAnonymous

Oh... Good!